วันที่นำเข้าข้อมูล 23 Aug 2023

วันที่ปรับปรุงข้อมูล 8 Jan 2024

| 4,825 view

Embassy's Holidays 2024

2024 Royal Thai Embassy Holidays.pdf

No. Day Date Public Holiday Remarks
1. Monday 1 January New Year’s Day TH/US
2. Monday 15 January Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. US
3. Monday 19 February Washington's Birthday US
4. Monday 15 April Songkran Day  TH
5. Tuesday 16 April Songkran Day (Substitution) TH
6. Monday 27 May Memorial Day    US
7. Monday 3 June Birthday Anniversary of H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana  TH
8. Wednesday 19 June Juneteenth National Independence Day  US
9. Thursday 4 July Independence Day US
10. Monday 29 July Birthday Anniversary of H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua (Substitution)
TH
11. Monday 12 August Birthday Anniversary of H.M. Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother and Thai Mother's Day TH
12. Monday 2 September Labor Day  US
13. Monday 14 October H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day (Substitution) / Columbus Day TH/US
14. Wednesday 23 October H.M. King Chulalongkorn The Great Memorial Day  TH
15. Monday 11 November Veterans Day US
16. Thursday 28 November Thanksgiving Day  US
17. Thursday 5 December Birthday Anniversary of H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great, Thai National Day, and Thai Father's Day  TH
18. Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day  US
19. Monday 30 December Additional Holiday (Cabinet Resolution on 24 October 2023)  TH
20. Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve  TH

 

Remark: Saturday - Sunday
U.S.
TH
Official Weekly Holidays
U.S. Official Holiday
Thailand Official Holiday